Welcome to the 5-part online course

Understanding the 112 meditations of the
Vijnana Bhairava

Join us for a new Live online course

Dear Participants, 

Thank you for signing up for our upcoming live online series, on the upāyas. We look forward to your participation!

If you haven’t yet signed up for the FREE introduction please do so now!

You will receive an email with instructions on how to join us. This might take a few days. Thank you for your patience.

Please mark your calendar and reserve a space for one hour each Sunday morning on February 2nd, 9th, 16th, 23rd, and March 1st at 9:00 am PST, 12:00 pm EST (New York), 5:00 pm GMT (London), 10:30 pm (India). Check your timezone here. For your convenience, we have prepared a calendar to add to Google Cal, Other Calendars (ics).

As a preparation for this course, we are providing a PDF of the introduction to the published Vijnana Bhairava, which gives details of the upayas (means) and dharanas (meditations). Please read this over to prepare yourself for lesson one.

Suggested study materials that support this webinar and a deeper understanding of Kashmir Shaivism:

 

If you have any questions, please call us at 310-837-0402 or email us at info@lakshmanjooacademy.org
With Swamiji’s blessings
John, Denise & Shanna and George & Claudia
cours leaders