The Mystery of Vibrationless-Vibration in Kashmir Shaivism available now



The Lakshmanjoo Academy Seven-Book Volume Set

Now 20% off + Free Shipping

With FREE Downloadable Audio!


We are excited to offer the new rebranded seven books series on the teachings of Kashmir Shaivism as revealed by Swami Lakshmanjoo for 20% off through the end of 2016.


Learn practices that will:

  • How to expand awareness and connect with your true internal nature of Self.
  • Understand the power of Grace in your life.
  • To see that everything in existence is an expression of your own inner Self.
  • The basics of Kashmir Shaivism, and the true nature of reality.
  • To understand what role the student and master play in this drama of the Universe.
  • Know that a ‘sincere desire to learn’ is the only prerequisite for liberation.


All of the books in this set are transcripts of the original lectures given by Swami Lakshmanjoo when he revealed these mystical and spiritual treasures. You will find that they have a special transformative value. What a perfect way to start the New Year!

seven book series by the Lakshmanjoo Academy seven book series, Kashmir Shaivism, free shipping

Click image above to visit our book store



Now available as an eBook for reading on the iPAD, Kindle & Nook.

Not ready to buy the full set. No worries. They are also available as individual volumes.


Click Here To Order.click to order, seven book series, Kashmir Shaivism, free shipping

Write a comment:


Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Copyright © 2022 John Hughes Family Trust All Rights Reserved