fbpx

Are you experiencing a wide range of emotions during the COVID 19 pandemic; some of them uplifting while others create internal turmoil and struggle?

The Lakshmanjoo Academy’s GIVING TUESDAY campaign is focused on the battle between good and bad, positive and negative.

In fact, the Lakshmanjoo Academy is hosting a FREE webinar series on the Bhagavad Gita, which is part of the Mahabharata; one of the most famous battles in Indian literature. This battle is actually an internal battle within ourselves. It is between good thoughts and bad thoughts and between right and wrong. Every human being struggles on this battlefield.

Sample audio…

We would like to invite you to join us for this FREE weekly webinar series every Saturday morning at 8:00 am PST, 11:00 am EST (New York), 3:00 pm GMT (London), 8:30 pm (India) to attain tools and practices that are both uplifting and powerful.

Our GIVING TUESDAY request is for funds to continue publishing and disseminating the ancient knowledge and meditation practices of Kashmir Shaivism that Swami Lakshmanjoo asked us to make available to the world. This teaching points us in the right direction to experience and understand that we and the whole Universe are filled with God Consciousness.

Please help fund this work so that, as a global community, we can more widely share this knowledge to help all of us remain strong and positive in the face of great challenges.

Please Donate Today!

Testimonials:

“Thank you so very much for the session this morning. During this series, I heard so clearly that the battlefield is taking place within us. I have taken workshops on the Bhagavad Gita before and never really understood this point so clearly. It’s such a freeing revelation.” ~Participant of Weekly Sangha

“Not only has this webinar taught me more about the great stories within the Bhagavad Gita but I am learning yogic practices that I can apply within my everyday life.”  ~Jody R. Weiss

CategoryEvents, Online course
Write a comment:

*

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Copyright © 2020 John Hughes Family Trust All Rights Reserved