fbpx
"Love and Devotion for God arises from His Grace" ~Swami Lakshmanjoo about grace in Kashmir Shaivism

We are taking a break from writing blog posts as we prepare for Swami Lakshmanjoo’s Mahasmadhi and the Fall Retreat following the days after the event. You can read more about it here…  We hope you can make it to both events and look forward to seeing you (online). Jai Guru Dev Universal Shaiva Fellowship…

We hope you will join us to celebrate the Mahasamadhi Celebration of our beloved Gurudev, Swami Lakshmanjoo. This event will be broadcast online via Zoom on Tuesday, 13th of September, 2022, at 10:30 am Pacific Time and last approximately 3 hours. Check your timezone here! We will broadcast the event live from Oregon. This is a free event. Read…

Please join us for our FREE Weekly Online Sangha, a place to connect from anywhere in the world and meet as a community with the goal of uplifting humanity. Join us every Saturday at 8 am Pacific Time, 11:00 am EST (New York), 4 pm GMT (London), 8:30 pm IST(India), 1 am on Sunday AEDT….

Happy Birthday Swamiji! Jai Guru Dev! Swami Lakshmanjoo was born in Srinagar, Kashmir on May 9, 1907. Each year on this special day we joyously celebrate and remember his birthday. Register here to join us for this free event. Puja (Worship) begins at 10:30 a.m. with the singing of sacred Shaivite hymns, which were loved and…

Page 1 of 41 2 3 4
Copyright © 2022 John Hughes Family Trust All Rights Reserved